Facebook YouTube


Slovak Metal Army Fobia zine Cremation zine R.U.M. zine Deadly Strom Pařát magazine MetalExpress MetalopolisMetalmania-Magazín Hlukoskop Tubera Obscuro.cz Periferia zine Music Borders Hard Music Base MetalForever Metal- Line Metalirium Metalmagazín Necrosphere Rockmag Rocker Rockpalace Rock&All Spark Rockshock Valhalla Sicmaggot Metalum Magick Disk Musick Monster Nation MetalGate Phobia records S.A. Music Forensic Music

FINAL FLAG - Capture the Flag

Vydané tituly » FINAL FLAG - Capture the Flag

Datum vydání: 30.03.2017

Hudební styl: Thrash/HC/Punk


Katalogové číslo: SU37718 (200 ks)

Provedení: 12" LP, 140g
01. Swallow All the Drugs
02. Female Accomplice
03. Insurgency
04. Uncle Tom
05. Johnny´s at the Disco
06. Be the Movie
07. Prison Break
08. Hang ´em High
09. Hey Officer
10. Cutloose
11. The Incorporated Eights
12. White Wine
13. Run From the Cure
14. Take Me to Your Leader
15. Get it Back
16. Palestinians
Recorded and mixed at Pulton and Opal Studios
Mastered and produced by Kevin S. Hahn
Design by Lukáš Prskavec
All music and lyrics by Final Flag
Eric Helzer - vocals
Tomáš Skořepa - guitars, backing vocals
Jiří Rosa - drums